All Reviews

4 / 5

( 128 Rating & Reviews)


5
48
4
54
3
15
2
6
1
5
Awesome purchase and satisfied . Using for one year
Nice product using for last one year. No complaints. Recommended to many of my friends. Recently bought another by my friend for 55 inch smart 4k led. RIDAEX awesome product and installation in time . No complaints
Prof Dhillon 3 Dec 2018
Good Quality Product
Dnt go into deeper reviews. For this money, what they are providing is way better than other brands. #55 inch build quality is good. #my upgrade was from the old model large tv to this, so for me, its more than enough #some say its not good. I dont care about that. Its really good. #found some bugs.. But thats alright. I cant ask the perfect tv for this money.
Pradeep Jain 12 Oct 2018
Value for money, performance subject to some addon
Despite initial heartburn of getting the product replaced, am satisfied with this gotmatter deal. For its cost the product delivers better than average performance. However to enjoy the HD quality you need HD channels. I spent additional on DishNXT Dishtv set top box and the results are amazing. For Internet features wifi Jio broadband is doing wonders, except for Netflix that is not working as its latest update is not compatible with this TV. 2 year additional warranty ensure 3 years of tension free service. In short this product is no Sony/Samsung but at 1/3rd their cost gives a satisfying 55 inch experience.
Vinay vidyadharan 20 Nov 2018
NUKE 55inch Version 1
Hi Team, Received TV yesterday(Actual delivery date is 21stJuly) and Installation done by yesterday evening itself,Thank you Team for support. Picture quality is amazing, played 4K/2k videos from Youtube smoothly and picture quality is mindblowing. Back button on magic Remote is not working ,Called the support team ,they responded and assured to replace it. Exploring the TV will come up with detail reveiw shortly.
Karthik 30 Jul 2018
Best among best
just awesome perfect tv. i have sony Bravia 43 inch. but Ridaex its picture quality just awesome. the curved tv feel like a premium tv look. & u can see from every angle same picture quality. remote is premium look. have voice search options to search any thing.. u can do browsing very well. before i purchase the tv. i have lots of doubts about it. & the rating also. after 3 days use i write this review. just ignore negative reviews. just blindly go for it. i play 4k content also via mobile smart view. no need to buy a oled tv. its 60 refresh rate is much much much better then other 4k TVs. even the sound quality is awesome dont need to input any other sound bar etc. the Gotmatter care provide me the quick installation and demo services.,
Sathish Prasad 7 Aug 2018
Good TV
Good built in quality. Bazels are thin. Viewing angle is good. Remote control built in quality is good. User interface is friendly n easy to understand. Upscaing video processing is good n overall output of SD channels is fine. HD channels are shown uo to the mark. Ports are divided, some are kept on bottom to the panel n rest are kept on left side back to the panel. All are easily reachable n accessible. Booting time is normal. Sound output is loud n clear enough to listen in 25 X 20 sitting room. Surround sound gives theater like sound effects. Im totally satisfied with its performance n found this product is truly value for money.Thank u gotmatter
Anudeep sharma 8 Aug 2018
All the best
Awesome is the one word I can say. Nice smart tv in this range. Surround sound quality and Crystal clear picture quality. 5 out of 5. Fast delivery and next day installation. Thanks Ridaex. I suggest you to buy it without hesitation. Dont think about negative reviews. I bought this tv after 3 months of research. It didnt go waste. Perfect choice.
Swapnil Thane 12 Aug 2018
Awesome
Good value for money . Was looking for good smart led television from last 3 months . Finally decided to take did it is awesome!! Awesome picture clarity Good sound Happy with magic remote In 1 word awesome!!
Chetan Raj 9 Aug 2018
Thank you
Hi Thank you Ridaex for 4k TV in low price I am using this TV from last 15 days it working good SMART TV , 4K resolution, Air remote, sound, build quality, 178° viewing angle, WiFi , all r simply supper in performans. Most important thing air remote is very useful to use smart TV , for air remote USB charging is tr it really nice . TV will come with Android OS, Google Play Store, YouTube, Gmail, ect. TV comes with 1 years Warrenty Gotmatter delivered safely and with in one day
Tejas mecthro 14 Aug 2018
Thanks
I heartly thanks to Ridaex for representing such a good product in this compitative world. The price is so affordable and value to money, Quality is also good. I specially thanks to Gotmatter for their excellent service. Thankyou.
Dr Puneeth 16 Aug 2018
Reviewing after a month to highlight a few key points....
This is my review after using the TV for a month. Will highlight a couple of key points not said by others. Got this TV on the very first sale and delivered in 10 days and installation was done the next day.But I took my time to compare this with my Samsung Full HDTV which I am using since the past 5 years. This is an purely DLED TV and Coming to the clarity as said by others is very good with good color reproduction,And the next thing is the Audio clarity which is extremely good Over all the performance and the build quality is owesme,the magic remote is pretty intresting and takes bit time to learn how to use it.Finally the price is very economic and the tv has more pros than any other tv which are priced too high
Vignesh 1 Jan 1970
Awesome
Great experience buying this tv....hopefully it continues soothing my eyes as it has done so far. everything else about it is no way less than other big brands.....3 years warranty is a big bonus...And thanks to Gotmatter for considering in the offer.
Shwetha 16 Oct 2018
Perfect product!
Frankly I was afraid to take this stuff in comparison to LG & SAMSUNG but this is far more good than what I was expecting & in a 1/3 price in comparison to others 55inches Tvs. Very good looking & xcellent features.Must buy product.Most important it has 3 year warranty(on offer)
Anagnya 13 Oct 2018
Must buy
Recieved the product within a week after placing the order. Since it is a new brand i was a bit hesitant but as soon as the product arrived it was delivered very well. Now the tv is manufactured in india so thats the reason with so many features you get it for so cheap plus additional offer was going on. The picture quality is great as its Ultra 4K Hd, the sound is bit low but we cant expect much from any other tv. Apart for the other features which were amazing was the air mouse and u can play youtube watch a movie on Netflix etc.
yashwanth 11 Oct 2018
competator
Highly recommendable .. Nice 4k with good colours.. Screen cast is awesome no delay.. compatible with all mobiles.. u just have to download screen cast app in mobile. Sound is also good.. I would say that it is pretty good as you have various options of sound settings... We have bought a Led TV and not a home theatre, so sound is good. Overall a must buy item.... Very mere difference in picture quality if compared with Sony or Samsung and that too if kept side by side otherwise far far better than rest of the brands. Yes..plus point due to A+ pannel
Krishna 9 Oct 2018
Best in class I bet you can never get a better beauty.
Best in class I bet you can never get a better beauty. Have been using this 55 nuke for past 1 month and making a depth research to find a flaw but cudnt get one till now. Absolute worth of Money. Key highlights: This "Indian make" makes the best brands feel guilty. You wont find these options even in a 100k TVs in market. 4k visual is stunning NO LED BLEEDING issues. Black levels are deep. No dropped frames. DOLBY DIGITAL surround inbuilt saves u extra penny in avoiding home theatres . so intense. Android experience is a glide to use. Remote Air mouse is best in class. Play store access is a added advantage.
Mandeep 9 Oct 2018
Made for gaming
i bought this tv for gaming with my ps4 and trust me this is the best .and only drawback is 30 fps where as we cant expect much at this price range .thank you ridaex
Hari 5 Oct 2018
Perfect Product
Honestly saying.. Worth for your money.... Not a single negative points.. Am damn sure.. Ridaex TV will be a tuffest competition for all brands.. The only thing is ridaex will give more concentration on Sound output... Must u should buy 2.1 speakers for wonderful experience.. Other than that.. Everything is fine.. Wonderful.. Made in India..
Ashwath 15 Oct 2018
Highly recomended
display quality is good sound quality is also good. minor software crash sometimes but it can be fixed by re-start.f&d speakers are good.
Muruli 25 Oct 2018
Classy product
The product is super good, go for it and had a very good instlation, with a free wall mount, thank you ridaex team.
charan 20 Oct 2018
Exellent
Amazing tv.. intially I dont have belief in this products. But I bought Ridaex 50 inch.. my opinion changed.. now Ridaex tv is... Amazing tv.. I bet if this product is launched in offline.. everyone will buy it only because its of that quality. If tv is in showrooms Sony and Samsung will be biggest looser... Value for money..I recommend it.
Praveen 13 Sep 2018
Worth every penny
I am writing it post 2 weeks of usage. I was worried to buy this tv. After using 2 weeks i felt that its real value for money. Display is awesome sound is ok Wireless and smart feature works great.
Vikranth Channa 14 Aug 2018


Product Images By Customer

Just Awasome
I planned to buy a new tv for home, i dont know about the android tv,my friend suggest me to the buy Ridaex tv.its in JP nagar so i went for see the demo of Ridaex nuke 55 inch tv,thanks to karan, he told me to Buy the product on Diwali sale with the offer of B1G1, got the product on before Diwali, and demo and installation complete on same day, so nothing much sound is awesome,hd movies are awesome. only one problem the HDMI ports are not in right place after wall mounted literally you cannot use the port.
Harish ks 25 Oct 2018
not up to the mark its good
lagg noticed while playing though mobile Chrome cast, YouTube works pretty fine, unable to detect my mobile when Connected through USB port.. Coming to the installation and service quality its A+.. They responded pretty well and also has taken care in mounting the TV with good placement on wall and without any flaws... I enjoy watching night time and darker scenes.
Jayasurya 25 Oct 2018
Pretty Good
The TV build quality is super,very nice display and 4K upscaling is great. Its 3.5 mm jack which is very important for connecting external speakers as the TV speakers are good but not very great. About display quality I must say its really great and 4K upscaling is nothing less than premium quality TVs like Samsung, Sony, LG, etc.
Prashanth 11 Sep 2018
ITS GREAT
I planned to buy the new tv for home,i dont know about android tv,my friend suggest to me buy ridaex tv,its in JP nagar and i went to the office and see the demo of Ridaex nuke 55 inch tv,firstely thanks karan,he told me buy this product on Diwali sale,with the offer of 32 inch tv B1G1 offer. got the product on before Diwali, and demo and installation complete on same day, so nothing much sound is awesome,hd movies are awesome only one problem the HDMI ports are not in right place after wall mounted literally you cannot use any of the port.
Vikas kumar 10 Nov 2018
Does the Job
You get what u pay for. You are getting a Rs 50000 worth. 1) The picture and build quality excellent. but most places you are ok.So sometime fast moving has some lag.... High quality video has upscale its nice to see the pictures.... 2) Sound is quite low. 3) Biggest disappointed was weak wifi .... Youtube always buffering....even with 20mbps speed... On discussion with support people...they asked me to go with the 4.4 android it works well in 7.1 some lag but in RJ 45 connection in 7.1 android works without buffer.the tv is exllent for the 50k great product.
Pramod Reddy 11 Oct 2018
Awasome
Awesome experience with Ridaex TV, love the display and Colors on the big screen. i got excellent support during delivery and installation and I do recommend this TV if your looking for big-screen and smart features with budget around 50K. Thanks to gotmatter.
Sharath 23 Oct 2018
Classy product
>>> Picture Quality is very good means Bright enough. >>> Sound is worth for audible just plug in home theatre. >>> Look is awesome thin bezels and brushed finished looks like expensive Led Tv. >>> 3 HDMI Ports are good because others tv are only giving 2 HDMI which is not a future proof. >>> Extended warranty # At this price point, we should ignore cons of this tv but as of now i dont find such cons which are not accetable in this price point . Thanks gotmatter...
Rahul Sharma 4 Nov 2018
Terrific
Fantastic Product at this price range... Too good picture quality, too good audio quality. One should buy this product without second thought.
Sagar 12 Oct 2018
Just wow!
Even though its one day feels satisfactory. Will have a detailed rating after 1 month
Vijith Kumar 1 Jan 1970
Worth the money
overall performance of this TV is good.connectivity is fast with my smat phone(oppo and redmi)The only thing that needs to be improved is sounds quality.
Amuthan Raja 1 Jan 1970
Expected a better product
For a month, the TV worked very well. and after one month one day, my TV display stopped working, I could only hear the voice but display is totally off. I called customer care, they first said you ll get the replacement. After 4 days I called them again about the replacement but they told.me that they will replace only motherboard not the whole television.
Tanmay Bhagat 12 Nov 2019
Waste of money!
Very worst video quality and delivery time is alsoo very long
Deepan Arivazhagan 4 Nov 2018
Expected a better product
There is gap between panel and screen on right side...Is this is fault.Picture quality is superb..4 k videos plays very nice and clear... I requested for return coz of the gap...But gotmatter person called and explain about the issue....And I satisfied with the same.... (Explanation: Most of the LED television have this kind of gap coz of the heating issue )
Hanumagowda 13 Nov 2018
Great product
it is a wonderful television with high resolution good quality sound beautiful stylish design at a budget this TV is really amazing I am enjoying the beauty of ridaex when it is always wanna fly thank you gotmatter
SIVA KUMAR S 17 Nov 2018
Perfect product!
Very nice TV a recommended buy. Bye bye sony, Samsung, LG.
SAMRAT MAJUMDAR 11 Sep 2018
Awesome deal
Great product for a reasonable price. Using since 10 days and it is flawless. Good work from gotmatter Best part is, I got a call from representative of gotmatter asking for the performance of the Tv. Make in India is giving its fruits.
Deshpande Sumanth 19 Nov 2018
Highly recommended
Excellent... Tv, worth for money, Delivered before given time Installation also good before given commitment by good guy.
Ramesh Chandrakanth 12 Aug 2018
Does the job
Tv is ok.....But sound quality is very poor....
Mahesh Yadav 11 Nov 2018
Super!
Works good....i have tested all dont expect great picture qulaity like sony....its very good for watching good hd movie songs etc....if u wanted to watch tv channels better go for dishes so that picture quality will be good....for sound better connect audio devices....
Ram Prakash 23 Nov 2018
Could be way better
Faulty panel.
Akbar Shaikh 16 Oct 2018
Highly recommended
Excellent product I am loving it. Even bofere the TV arrived to my home installation team contacted for free installation and demo and installed according. Super picture quality Super sound quality Super finishing Moreover, the best product at this price.
shaik Mohammed 29 Nov 2018
WiFi strucks
Terrible wifi connectivity problem Coming to the issue, if the TV is switched off from remote and switched on after sometime, the WiFi connectivity is dead , I mean WiFi will be connected but no app works, saying no internet try again. Have to switch off the plug and switch on to again Connect to Internet.
Siddhartha Reddy 26 Nov 2018
Perfect product
good product.
Rutkar bhat 10 Nov 2018
Better bang for your buck!
The black levels and color depth on this TV are pretty good for the price.
Swapnil Singh 11 Nov 2018
Just okay
Picture clarity overall is okay but sound is not good as described.
Vignesh 11 Oct 2018
Worth the money
Good product in the price range.
Sudhakar 9 Oct 2018
Worthless
No proper guide from demo person.
Ravikiran 2 Aug 2018
Must Buy
Delivery is very good but installation is not good.
Anand Verma 20 Sep 2018
Classy Product
Totally worth buying this TV for such a low cost. Picture quality is good. Thought that audio might not be good, but the sound quality is really good too. Worth buying instead of going for high cost TVs
Guru Prasad 12 Sep 2018
Good Quality Product
bought recently to my new home...very good working condition and gud features. Sound is bit low. It has been connected with a home theater. now it is awesome...GO FOR IT.
SAJEER AP 9 Oct 2018
Slightly Disappointed
product is good but delivery,installation,demo so poor......
Purna PK 27 Sep 2018
Best in the market!
Delivery and installation is good. Inside the box is a TV, remote with battery, table stand and Wall stand. Picture clarity of the TV is 5 out of 5.(very good) Sound is 4 out of 5.(good)
Pradeep 5 Sep 2018
Highly Recomended
value for money good product.
Sumit Avaradi 30 Aug 2018
Just Ok
This tv is much better in this price range.
Darshan 18 Aug 2018
FAIR
picture quality is decent, Dont Compare it with Sony, Samsung or LG. and I m happy with the product so far because you cannot expect everything in the mid Range class Product...
Muruli 7 Oct 2018
Super
its super quality and valid price .. superb picture quality sound quality awesome.
Yuvraj 7 Sep 2018
Worth the money
What a Product Sarji?? AWESOME SMART TV IN BUDGET RATE
Suriyat 2 Oct 2018
Slightly Disappointed
TV is very good but installation and demo process is bad . after two days of delivery , installation did not happen. I bound to do by other technician by giving charges.
Santanu Pradhan 25 Aug 2018
Great product
Awesome Sound Quality & Great Clearity...
Srinivas 16 Nov 2018
Worth every penny
Display clarity is nice,, sound is good till 75% volume, after that it tends to provide more noice. #honestypricing #valueformoney
Shubham Gupta 20 Nov 2018
Terrific purchase
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. For this price segment you wont find a better TV in the Indian market. Picture quality is superb. Sound quality is above average. Overall very happy and satisfied with Ridaex TV.
Ravi kiran 10 Oct 2018
Great product
Nice product and installation services also good as well.. awesome picture quality and miracast function is well...
Sandesh 1 Sep 2018
Terrific purchase
Super
Sraban Nandy 8 Oct 2018
Highly recommended
Good one.
Ramesh 3 Sep 2018
Mind-blowing purchase
Worth in this price range. It has everything you need. The only downside is that TVs sound is not powerfull. Sometimes it becomes difficult to hear.For the best experience connect home theatre.Its good.
Mrityunjay Sharma 3 Sep 2018
verySatisfied
Great product at this price range. Cant expect more at this price.....picture quality,remote are good. Sound needs some improvement however sound bar is recommended for any tv of this size or above.
Manan 8 Sep 2018
Nice product
Very good 4k TV in low price.. delivery very slow but thanks for good product.
Manoj Sinha 5 Oct 2018
Super!
Very good product for that price and installation and demo is very slow.
Rajesh G 13 Nov 2018
Pretty good
Very nice picture quality...
Suman Malik 30 Oct 2018
Worth every penny
Very good product at this price and the service is also excellent... thank you so much.
Amar 15 Sep 2018
Replaced and satisfied
I had earlier posted about the bad sound of the TV. Well after complaining, the manufacturer has replaced the product with a new one within 10 days, and the TV is working absolutely fine. No doubts on the picture quality and sound now. It has great quality at this rate.
Subhashis Dutt 6 Oct 2018
Awesome
Good tv but has a problem of low volume I chose it over mi 55 inch and Iam happy
Rohit B. 8 Oct 2018
As per cost, its ok
Picture quality is way different from other brands;( of course they are expensive) there is no comparison at all. Very fade screen. still, as per the cost, this product is worth buying. Quality is good; features are also useful
Neha Saxena 1 Dec 2018
Excellent
This TV I have purchased thru gotmatter and delivered to me on Saturday. But the Installation person does not know anything; he just taken 5 to 10 min to install the TV stand then he just ran away from my home without giving any demo or any briefing about the system; i called him more than 50 times through call and whatssup call and message but the fellow did not respond to me. I am facing some problem with my bluetooth connection rest everything is excellent.
Philip Koruthu 5 Dec 2018
Great Experience with ridaex TV
Its like a pleasant surprise to got the opportunity to buy this tv on diwali offer.. A great toll for all your entertainment need with great picture quality nd system performance. Its been almost one month that I own it and amazed with the great performance.
DK Verma 7 Dec 2018
Worth buying product
I bought this from gotmatter And worth buying product. Delivery, installation service is very fast, TV is mounted on wall and installation service is free. Regarding TV quality- 1) picture quality-amazing (you can actually feel High quality videos) 2) sound quality :as per specifications it is really good quality 3) fully Android support.
Milan jayesh patel 2 Dec 2018
So far so good!!
PiC quality is good...non hd channels are not that sharp (when compared to samsung/sony)....voice recognition works good....sound quality is good...i used sound bar for enhancement.....i did not wait for the the guy to come and install...if u do not want to mount the tv..then its pretty simple. Overall....am hapoy with the tv ..especially for this price!!!
sandeep sharma 8 Dec 2018
In the given segment of smart TVs, the sound quality is really apprecible.
After a month of continuous usages of this smart TV , I found the TV as full PAISA VASOOL because of its very brilliant and crisp picture quality, appreciable sound, more than required connectivity options and ability to play almost all available video format through Media Playing via USB. I have used it in UHD, FHD, HD and SD formats and it is a matter of great satisfaction that all are fine. Overall it is a great purchase.
SHIVKUMAR DUBE 15 Dec 2018
Recommend!
The best 55inch tv you can buy for this price. Easy installation and loaded with features. Really easy to operate sound quality is really good, you wont need external speakers.
Pradeep 11 Dec 2018
Value For Money
Good picture quality Sound quality is not so good but fair enough. Best part is 2 remote which makes easy to handle TV.
Harsh Gor 3 Dec 2018
Value for Money
Package arrived on time and installation was done with 2days delay. TV picture and sound quality is satisfactory. Value for money product
Mohan Makana 17 Dec 2018
The TV is good using this for the last 5 months
The TV is good using this for the last 5 months. Picture quality is awsome, all connectivity features are present in the TV. Value for money, though installatin issue was there I had to install the TV by myself.
veerender hegde 13 Dec 2018
The TV is good using this for the last 5 months
The TV is good using this for the last 5 months. Picture quality is awsome, all connectivity features are present in the TV. Value for money, though installatin issue was there I had to install the TV by myself.
veerender hegde 13 Dec 2018
its working perfectly good.
its since one day, the smart tv installed. Will improvise my review after a month or so. As of now its working perfectly good.
Annie 16 Dec 2018
Average
Overall look of the tv is fabulous. It enhances the beauty of your drawing room. Pros: 1) elegant look 2) out of the box sound, crystal clear exceeding expectations 3) operating system is simple and easy to use and understand 4) stands worthy on 4k experience Cons: 1) built in miracast doesnt meets the expectations. It takes a hell out to pair your devices with the tv and even somehow if casting takes place, the mirror quality on tv is vulnerable. Overall its a good tv worthy at its price
Pawanvir Singh Yadav 10 Dec 2018
Nice product
Superb 55 inch. Unbeatable quality in this price . Gong to buy another one.
Sukhpreet 17 Dec 2018
4.0 out of 5 starsEXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR ITS PRICE
Excellent product for its price tag. Works well as per expectations.
$€€R@m 19 Dec 2018
perfect
everything is Perfect except HDMI, USB Ports difficult to connect or Remove when wallmounted
kartik malviya 15 Dec 2018
okay nice
I have so far found the TV ok ok. Will write detailed review after a month of usage.
Shree Ganesha 18 Dec 2018
Excellent product Value for Money
The price is very low but quality is high comparable with TV of double the price. Installation in Bnagalore very efficient.. is was on the same time of delivery
Rajnish R. 21 Dec 2018
BUDGET BOOM
Picture quality is so crisp . sound quality is damn good. connectivity is fine. Takes 20sec to boot up. No lags. Just go for it if your looking for mid range smart TV .
Thileeban Annadurai 22 Dec 2018
At this price its fine not great
This LED is just fine when we talk about at this price point. Picture quality is fine and sound is average.
Hitender Gupta 5 Dec 2018
nice product
Good product in all aspect but warrany of 1 year is very less it must be minimum 3 years. Further i have misplaced its reciept pl send on my email.
Dharampal singh 8 Dec 2018
Very good TV
Using it since last 5 days. Display quality is superb in HD channels, YouTube, hot star etc. SD channels looks little blurred. Android apps are working fantastic.. Sound quality is superb. Worth buying it.
Wilson 13 Dec 2018
Product is as promised
Superb TV, with amazon prime video and Netflix the performance and Clarity is as per the 4K standard. I would recommend this product to others. Do not go for SONY, SAMSUNG and LG, as they loot money from consumers.
Madhukar 11 Dec 2018
Great choice
This is my second device from gotmatter, first i had 32inch hd tv, now i took 55inch 4k tv Its sound quality and picture quality is good
mohit sharrma 30 Dec 2018
Great Features for the Price!
This TV offers a lot of services for its price. Definitely a product to consider buying. Picture Quality and Sound Quality are also great.
Gaurav P. 31 Dec 2018
Good TV for its Price
Picture quality is good. From a distance of >7ft you cannot differentiate between a HD TV and a 4K TV. Sound quality is acceptable but not excellent. There is magic remote, mirrroring feature with which you can see all whatsapp messages and videos on the screen through Wifi. I have not fully explored all the smart features. You can see photos/videos stored in a pen drive. I am happy with this TV.
AJITH KUMAR S 31 Dec 2018
This is budget TV for middle class
This is budget TV for middle class Picture & sound is amazing
Karthikeyan c 29 Dec 2018
worth for money
It is worth for the money, no doubt. The remote needs to be pointed bit closely and to the sensor at left bottom corner, if it is in the middle will be better.
Peru G 28 Dec 2018
Best & latest android tv for the price.
I can tell that overall its a very good TV. I am using it since one month. The picture quality & sound quality is very good. Its a smart TV with android 7.1 nougat. The HD & 4K videos also plays well. Overall its a very good TV at this price.
vinayak 31 Dec 2018
Good in everything 😍
Picture quality is awesome and its features is also good i tike this tv. Best tv in this price.must buy this tv. No company can give that much feature in this price. For me this is the best product. And i am very happy with this product.
Ravi prakash 31 Dec 2018
Proud to be part of a Indian startup company.
The TVs sound, display and performance is really satifactory and good. The steal is the price for which you get a TV which can challenge top brands. Proud to be part of a Indian startup company. The pre and post sales support are handled at high professional manner. Ready to solve issues within 24 hrs. All the best!!
Samarjith HK 1 Jan 2019
Picture quality is good
Picture quality is good for the price point. Audio quality is also better due to the bottom mounted speakers which comes pre-fitted. Overall it is a value for money product. Smart TV features can be improved further as some advanced setttings are missing.
santosh panda 2 Jan 2019
Phenominal TV and features
This is the second unit im buying from gotmatter. an android tv for this price is pheonominal. Everything about this is too good and you get every penny worth for this tv. Im very happy that it is an Indian company.
Prashanth chamakuri 30 Dec 2018
One month and very happy with it!
I purchased this TV on 5th November and Im very happy with the product. This is a smart TV, you can install apps normally like in android. Supports screen casting of Android phone. It plays 4k, 1080p without any hitches. But its too damn big!
Abhishek Singh 20 Dec 2018
Good smart TV for this price.
Ridaex tv good quality clear picture and smart TV for this price . Very amazing price and tv sound is very high quality so I am Requmened this TV. I like RIDAEX tv. And thank you Gotmatter👍👍👍👍👍....
vishwanath sm 27 Dec 2018
A good product
Using the product since last 2 months .. it has a good picture quality .. sound quality is averrage as it tends to tear at as u increase it.. Hangs some time bt at the price we are getting it its a good
Rajiv Dodia 2 Jan 2019
5 star
Amazing product with great voice and picture quality. The product was delivered on time and also installation was hassle free. The 55inch one is a must have for all smart tv buyers. Smartly priced awesome product. 5star all the way
Sahil Miglani 3 Jan 2019
Budget friendly tv
It was first time we purchased electronic item from online, the TV is as shown in description and picture, sound quality are really good... Worth product for the price, thanks ridaex and gotmatter team
Ayesha Gaffar Sayed 3 Jan 2019
nice tv
Picture is accurate is sharp. Sound would take some time to get used to it you can manage it using the settings to adjust it to your preference. Smart TV lags. Response is kinda slow..but doesnt malfunction.
Mike Oxbyg. 3 Jan 2019
Good
Picture quality is very good. Sound quality is very clear and has good volume. Remote control when works work beautifully but the battery requires to change every 2.5 to 3 months. Use good quality battery
vasudevaholla 2 Jan 2019
Great Features for the Price!
Great product in reasonable price. Good picture quality. Works well on broadband connection. Great no. Of apps.
Agrim Sharma 4 Jan 2019
Good tv
Its a good TV but the sound options must be customized . Otherwise a good product
Jyoti s. 1 Jan 2019
Please fix the screen mirroring issue.
Bought it for screen mirroring with my phone. It simply lags a lot while playing a video.. images viewing is fine...
Nikhil Agarwal 2 Jan 2019
Smart TV for Smart buyers at low budget
Very much satisfied with the product. All features that was mentioned in the description are all as we expected it to be. Sound quality n picture quality are best.
Dr.Greeshma 3 Jan 2019
Average
Its an okay product, at this price range. There are many areas like picture clarity , sound , memory speed etc , needs slight improvement , that will make it perfect.
smruti 30 Dec 2018
good for family
When u watch film in this TV u feel like watching in multiplex
Divya M. 29 Dec 2018
Best Deal
Best Tv in the Budget Price Even it beats the quality of the Competitor Just Like Mi etc...Very Much Happy with the Purchase...
Sarabjit 31 Dec 2018
not upto the level
Value for money. But not up to the level
Prabhu 29 Dec 2018
Value for money!
This is a best smart tv in this range it offers good viewing experience along with android capabilities.
Shubham G. 28 Dec 2018
Good deal
This is good deal for Android TV. Working perfectly as of now and value for money. Good sound and sleek design.
Amit Sharma 1 Jan 2019
Copyright @ 2017 | All Rights Reserved