All Reviews

4 / 5

( 111 Rating & Reviews)


5
39
4
45
3
17
2
7
1
3
Jai Ho Ridaex
I have recently bought a Nuke 50 inch tv. I would say this is one of the best tv i have ever seen. I know there are many competators for Ridaex in the Industry. But to be sure, Ridaex can be a bigh brand in next 2-3 years if the product quality, specifications, and support is like this. One thing Ridaex can do better is weekend support. But Ridaex support only works on Weekdays. I am really proud that our Indian company is so competative enough in the market, that has actually diverted me from buying Xioami Mi TV. My choice is right by buying Ridaex Nuke. Very impressed with Upgradable feature and free goodies i have received with the tv.
Rakesh Jaibal 27 May 2018
Thanq Ridaex
You people have done an amazing job by looking at all customer point of view. This Win - Win tv is amazing. In all prospects, Its cheaper , worth the product, loads of features and latest android. I think this tv is the best tv avaliable in Indian today. No body has given the upgradability option like you. Its a masterpiece for customers infact. I wish Ridaex Team good luck for future.
Yaseer 28 May 2018
Smartest tv in India
This can be the smartest TV in India. Let me review this in my way point wise. 1. Only TV smart TVs in India support Google playstorr. Those are Vu Tv and Ridaex Tv. Obviously Ridaex is choosen because of the well affordable price range. 2. No tv available for conferencing with family via WhatsApp and Skype application. Ridaex can be the first. 3. No TV can be upgraded like ridaex, in this you can upgrade smart hardware. These are enough from an typical indian customer point of view. Great job ridaex.
Pavan 3 May 2018
Worth the money
Im not a tech guy but the TV i have received is amazing with its picture quality and sound i have instaled only few app as of now. I will install more and try our learning new things in this and post the review back.
Goutham 3 May 2018
Wonderful
Its been a fantastic experience watching Youtube on it. Awesome picture quality.
Raju Errabelli 11 Oct 2018
Best purchase
Awesome Product, loved the features. Pictures and video qualities are extremely high. Loved playing 4k and gopro videos. Loads of input. One click Netflix and YouTube features are great. Operating System.is catchy Disadvantage is it only recognize few models like Motorola mobiles for screen mirroring,
Prakash 26 Jun 2018
Watch it to Believe it.
Just go for it. I had read a lot of reviews before purchasing this. After reading reviews here and watching a few reviews on Youtube. I decided to buy it. Ever since I bought it, I am amazed by the picture quality. The HD movies are fantastic and 4K Videos are Amazing . I suggest this TV for all the people who are looking for great picture quality with great satisfaction. Sound quality is little down, but you are definitely not using the knife when you have the Beast to fight. Use a Home Theatre and that is all you need. Just one word for it. Watch it to Believe it.
Praveen 28 Jun 2018
Liked the product
1) Tv looking very good 2) HD channels quality are excellent. 3) Normal channels quality ok image upscaling is the best feature. 4) Sound quality is excellent it will depend on programs Sound quality. 5) Magic remote needs a little bit practice before using.
kushal 30 Jun 2018
Value for money
Visually stunning Extra HDMI is helpful Very bright and crisp display 50 inch at this price is a good deal Can be connected as pc monitor, works great!
mahesh 1 Jul 2018
Best brand
Ridaex is one of most trusted brand when it comes to TV as I have used their product earlier as well. This time too the 50 LED TV quite impressed me with the power packed performance. There should not be any doubt over the video quality it works fine even with internet streaming, sound quality also satisfactory given the price range. Overall one should go for this TV as you cant get such good quality product in this price range from any other brand.
Vinay 14 Jul 2018
Clarity at best in picture and sound
I must say it is beyond imagination on clarity. Also it has 20 Watts sound output which is double of other TVs. Other functions yet to explore. Interface is also good. Tried some apps like YouTube. This too is good
Abhilash 10 Jul 2018
People the buck stops here.!! Amazing quality
I have seen couple of reviews complaining about the sound, installation service and picture quality. Let me tell you, this is a closest competitor to Sony’s Bravia Picture quality. The sound is Dolby, I wonder why people are complaining about the sound. May be because they live in a Noisy area.!! I have no complaints at all about this TV as of now, it runs so smooth without any problem. Playing 4K content from a USB 3.0 Hard Drive is too smooth Buy without any hesitation
Arjun 11 Jul 2018
Amazing Picture quality
Absolutely brilliant picture quality..4k/2k quality is top notch. Non hd videos are quite good with Upscaling. Pair with Airtel internet TV STB and you get the best out of your TV. At this price range you cant imagine any better product in the market when you compare with 1L lesser products from leading brands.
Santhosh 12 Jul 2018
Magic remote issue
I received a faulty magic remote,but after sales support of ridaex was superb that they replaced the remote in just 3 days and i would have given 5 star review if u had given the same at the first step.
Abhijit 14 Jul 2018
The best team
Worth the money, thank you Gotmatter and Ridaex, got a good deal, for long time wanted to upgrade the television, and I have got a perfect product at an affordable price, all features working and user-friendly, Simply awesome.
Rakesh thugdeep 12 Aug 2018
Good
The best TV for this price range dont think twice just go for it Pro 1.4k 2.Sound 3. Connectivity 2usb 2 HDMI 1VGA 4. AIR MOUSE SIMPLY SUPERB 5. SMART TV 6. Screen Mirroring
Swetha raj 15 Aug 2018
Cool
This TV is great with awesome clarity of picture.. Web browsing & apps usage are very smooth & fluid.. Best in class resolution & picture quality. This TV will gives you more than so called Samsung , LG, sony Tvs. Brands. You can have one proudly..
Sandeep mehtro 17 Aug 2018
Premium Product
Premium quality TV with respect to price. You should not compare this TV with the likes of LG or SONY Pros: 1) Very Good picture clarity and image magik is superb !! 2) 4k Content looks great and makes real feel 3) Audio clarity is mind blowing 4) The real future of tv is this because of their hardware upgradebility option. 5)Advanced and easy to use smart magic remote Cons: 1) Late delivery can be improved 2) When phone is more than 15 feets there is a lag in mirror casting
Chandrashekar 1 Jan 1970
Cool
Superb TV with Delivery by 9 days and mounting all within a span of an hour .. I am impressed ,RIDAEX keep it up .. didnt expect this from an Indian company ..you won my heart and left your competition way behind. For full TV review wait for few days , will surely post.
Ravi chandran 12 Oct 2018
Must buy item
As the name Ridaex .... its VERY ULTIMATE... Picture quality awesome... Superb Sound Digital Dolby... Easily connect with smart phone... Surf You tube and other Apps easily and Just with a pressing of Button on Remote...Dont think toooo much... Very reasonable price... MUST BUY ITEM
Vishal 8 Oct 2018
Cool Product
Very happy to bought this TV.. It is amazing..picture quality is too good. sound system and mobile cast are working great. Dont get confusion... buy it and rock it..dilivery and installation on time m happy with Ur concern.... thank you Gotmatter
praveen 12 Oct 2018
Output is very good
Amazing TV with Great display. Great Sound output (20W). TV Looks Classy. Google play store Works perfectly fine. Service by Gotmatter Services is awesome, they will visit for installation and demo after 2 days of product is delivered. Overall its a very Good Brand to go with , Ridaex : So dont think twice and buy it.
Nithya 7 Oct 2018
the tv quality is too good in this price range
First I thought, that this name i am hearing for the first time and thought it like it may or may not be good but as soon as i bought it and stared using it seems the quality of picture and overall performance is too good in this range. Really happy now. It deserve full rating.
Sandesh 8 Sep 2018
Awesome
Hi Guys, Awesome product it is... working so good, and like the picture quality of its... loving it.!! Stop buying LG & SAMSUNG many more, such a waste of money... try Ridaex once!!
Dinesh 23 Aug 2018
Great product
Using from more than 6 months. It is value for money. After looking its performance, I decided to order one 32 Inc for gifts to one of my relative. They also have appreciated. In general all functions are good, and satisfied with product.
Vikram Sinha 9 Oct 2018
Classy product
Fantabulous, Great picture quality. If you connect this tv to your laptop through HDMI just wow.
Harikanth 12 Oct 2018
Good
I have being using this TV for past 2 months following are my review : Pros: 1> The picture quality is good 2> Viewing angle of the TV is very good 3> Looks wise it does not feel cheap 4> The Air Remort is Awesome. Cons : 1> The sound quality is ok not best. 2> As its a smart TV it will get slower gradually in opening the apps.
Kamalesh 20 Aug 2018
Perfect product!
good product and I got it for low cost, I just love that TV, Im satisfied, thanks ridaex
prasad 9 Oct 2018
Wonderful
One of the best 4k TV under budget. The dedicated YouTube plays 4k content effortless. Even HD TV channels look great in bigger screen. The sound is really good. The screen cast worked like charm on first day but it is not detected my 1+3now. However samsung mobilw easily does screen cast. Overall a good purchase.
Pavan 3 Oct 2018
Value for Money
Best for the price. It is better to watch it from a distance of 6-7 feet. Picture quality is better than Mi TV4 and black are very deep somewhat similar to Sony. Sound is very good for small to midium sized room. Bezels are slim.overall good at for the price.
Sanketh 11 Oct 2018
Worth Buying LED Tv
value for money product,As the other reviewers said the sound is not good, but i noticed a better quality sound with DOLBY DIGITAL 20w speakers. i think i dont need any external speakers for my 20*10 feet living room. You need a home theater.Watched 4K quality videos on youtube and i can say Ridaex can compete with sony and samsung in near future in picture quality.HD channels appear very clear.Watched few HDR videos from youtube and seem to be pretty good.Build quality is decent. The bezels are sleek with edgy design which looks good.Thickness is higher than Samsung/LG product however bezel are slick User interface is ok though its Android TV, sound quality is also Good Smart LED tv at this price point.
KIran 23 Oct 2018
Simply awesome
Superb fantastic outstanding mind blowing..!!! After watching too many reviews i ordered this tv and when i turned it on Im stunned.. Awesome picture quality.. full paisa wasool product.. Dont think too much..believe me you would say the same...
Raj Kumar 26 Oct 2018
good built in quality nice picture quality
very nice product awesome picture quality runs 4k videos very well i have played it but sound quality no up to mark but fine with external speakers am using normal setup box it is running well
Sandeep Bandari 10 Oct 2018
Very Good
product is gud ,but I received this product more than 20 days , so much delayed... even installation is not done at the time ,they said... after i received this product , installation is done after 6 days.. so totally i waited for this product nearly 25 days...
Sk masiur raheman 1 Jan 1970
Useless product
Worst product ever. Waste of my hard earned money and on top of that worst service provided by gotmatter and ridaex.... The picture quality is not upto the mark.
Anand Deshmukh 9 Nov 2018
Worthless
The Product was very nice (4star)... Bt the Fedex Service very very poor...(1star).Installation person dont know how to use tv.
Mohan kumar 21 Nov 2018
Excellent
EXCELLENT PRODUCT FROM AN INDIAN COMPANY. PICTURE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT... SOUND AWESOME...VALUE ON YOUR INVESTMENT
K Chiranjeevi 17 Nov 2018
Slightly disappointed
Quality is not upto the mark. Lighting spot is also there in new one after a replacement of damaged tv delivered by fedex.. No significant difference between 4K & HD picture quality. Processor is quite slow. With 2mbps broadband connection, there is always buffering in You tube & others. Not satisfied with this product.
Tapasi Sarkar 6 Nov 2018
Must Buy
excellent picture quality value for money...
Ravi Nayak 11 Oct 2018
Good choice
Ok but not best .... In this price range it is good. Air mouse battery discharge fastly. Chargeable battery used. It hangs lots of Time....
sandeep sinha 18 Nov 2018
Positive & Negative about this TV
Positive about Tv : 1.Clarity of screen is superb. 2.Air Mouse in the remote is nice. Negative about Tv : 1.Speaker effect in this tv is not good.(very upset about it) 2.Having some gap between panel and screen.
Krishna Raj T 15 Nov 2018
Moderate
Sound quality very bad... Picture quality average...
Balik Das 7 Nov 2018
Wonderful
SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE OF RIDAEX 50 INCHES 4K TV. TRULY VALUE FOR MONEY. DELIVERY WAS DELAYED BY 3 DAY. INSTALLATION WAS ON THE SCHEDULE. DONT EXPECT MUCH FROM THE INSTALLATION PERSON AT THE TIME OF INSTALLATION AS PER THE DEMONSTRATION IS CONCERNED ,DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH.
Mehtab Shaikh 22 Nov 2018
Disappointed
all good. But only problem is person who came for installation is useless..they dont know how to handle the tv.There is one sticker dont hold here on top but installation person lift the tv from top.After the installation there was light bleading on top of the display.
Amar Singh 1 Nov 2018
Decent product
Bluetooth output lags(out of sync) with respect to picture.
Rushikesh talokar 2 Oct 2018
Nice
all over gud but only delivery service is very pathetic..
AbdulRahim Memon 8 Sep 2018
Pretty good
Very good value for money. Not giving the 5th star because, not satisfied with the quality of Remote. Stopped functioning properly just after one drop. It fell down from 2-3 feet. Then stopped functioning few buttons. Other than that, very good TV.
Chaitanya Miryala 31 Oct 2018
Good TV at a good price..but can be improved a lot
Worth the money at this cost.. but the TV can be improved a lot on terms of audio.. its not actually an inbuilt sound bar.. also, its not actually the complete android capable.. only limited apps are available in playstore.. ridaex has to work with Google and make the TV compatible with more number of apps.. HDR feature will be an added advantage as the low priced TVs are coming up with HDR feature nowadays.. by the way this is my second ridaex official android TV...
Jegankumar 8 Nov 2018
Good choice
ridaex Android TV is awesome.. everything is nice picture, video, sound. except miracast connectivity
sanju kumari 10 Nov 2018
good one
Product is good. But the technical support by the service team was poor.
George Thomas 22 Nov 2018
Bad quality
Not upto the Mark as claimed.
Dilip Sheth 14 Nov 2018
Really Nice
Installed it on 30th oct, need to use few more days for giving better feedback.. So far I liked it.
Kranthi Kumar 1 Nov 2018
Excellent
Awesome picture quality in this price.. Always remember that ridaex is DLED and mi is ELED. So the picture quality is better in ridaex and it is Android.. It has HDR support i tryed to play 5min of 4k(1.1gb) and it runs flawlesy ..youtube everything works fine. And sound is really louder 🔊.. The best is screen its really amazing you can go for it but remember only HD quantity is good to watch the cable is not much that great.. But 4k and HD is super..
Praveen Pothabattula 20 Nov 2018
Worth every penny
Smart TV is good, but I am facing some issues from remote but other than that everything goes great
Manoj MJ 29 Nov 2018
Fair
Major drawbacks - Ports are at the back of the TV which makes it really difficult to connect a device
Ramkiran N 27 Nov 2018
Not recommended at all
delay in installation is creating lot of disatisfaction...installation person doesnt have enough knowledge..
K Manohar Reddy 26 Nov 2018
Mind-blowing purchase
This Smart TV is really good. I am really loving its smart features, picture and sound quality. You can definitely go for it.
Samya Soren 16 Nov 2018
perfect product
Its really amazing product, worth of money, dont waste your time for searching another brand. CompRing to samsung/sony...ridaex is the best brand. For the right time Right Product launching in the market..Finally one word i am saying, this TV King of the Market. Thank you ridaex and Team.👍👍👍
Rohit Raj 25 Nov 2018
horrible
it hangs every time ... cnt clear recent apps... very bad
Habibur Molla 16 Oct 2018
just okay
There is a snag in getting the tv switched on. It takes 30 secs to see tv after we switch it on. Youtube search via voice is almost impossible. Expected too much out of it. My bad. For the price we pay, its okayish product.
Manikanthan Nagharaj 30 Nov 2018
Fair
Apps gets stuck more often
mayank pathak 28 Nov 2018
disappointed
got a damaged tv... very poor service from fedex.. the gotmatter team gave replacement tv but they took 1 month for replacement..
anil kumar g 26 Nov 2018
does the job
picture quality is ok... connectivity good .very poor picture quality in low light pictures...not even hd quality... but in good light conditions pic quality is very good.
Amiya Sahoo 11 Nov 2018
delightful
all are ok but using tha usb port is very difficult
sundararaj R 23 Nov 2018
Great experience. Truly a steal at this prize
I searched for all kinds of television. I look for everything was available online sites finally came across this television had great ratings on gotmatter read all the reviews which prompted me to buy it but I was still sceptical until I got the delivery. When installation was completed I was amazed at the kind of picture quality and the quality of black colour the depth of image in the overall experience. This is an amazing television for the price that youre getting at this price point!!!! just amazing picture quality, amazing sound and amazing overall Android performance. Even Prime Video works awesome on it, so its just better than Mi TV. I think everyone looking for a TV should definitely go for it
Mominwhiz 29 Nov 2018
Happy Customer :)
Best buy in this range. Havent experienced a problem yet! Happy with my decision. If youre looking for a smart and BIG TV in this range, this is must buy!
Quais s. 9 Nov 2018
Value for money...
Nice TV. Gives value for money. Have been using since past 2 weeks, its flawless in picture quality. At par with expectations.
Ashish Nanavati 18 Nov 2018
ok Good product
Picture Clarity is not so clear for cable network. Working well with wireless n smart features are also good.
Nagamani 13 Nov 2018
Worth for Money
We love the product and this is our second ridaex TV purchase
Raja Bafna 26 Oct 2018
Unexpected Quality Product at Unbelievable prices......
Except for the sound quality (which could have been better), overall the product is awesome
Girish J Chaudhari 23 Nov 2018
Nice product
Nice product
Naveen Pais 30 Nov 2018
not up to the mark
Value for money. But not up to the level
prabhu 4 Nov 2018
wonderful
Really very good TV I have ever seen.. I bought this TV 2 months back.. No problem till now.. wonderful TV
Arun AAK 11 Nov 2018
Excellent
Awesome product with high quality 4k HDR .speaker is too good .crystal clear clarity.supports to connect WiFi with all mobile simple superb product for your money .thank you gotmatter.. installation in the next day.. waited for 10days to delivery but waiting is not went vein ..simple superb
ASHOK BAIRU 8 Oct 2018
Future proof Smart TV
Good product. Looks fresh everyday. Indian company: surprised me with an applish feel. I would recommend it despite some small shortcomings.
Gourav Das 12 Sep 2018
Good TV
Dont go by brand name.This is an excellent TV..but you have to stay patient to enjoy with this tv as there might be delay in delivery .. i was committed to deliver in 9-11 days.. but it was delivered on 13th day
DR.Harikrishna 1 Dec 2018
love this tv
Awesome ...thanks for the product at cheap rates from Indian brand. Love this TV and airremote features are all time great😎😎 great work
Bhushan 6 Nov 2018
high
My tv came out gorgeous Im getting lots of compliments and the price is reasonable compared to other brands. The service is excellent, from ordering to installation. And has a great Audio and video quality Highly recommended purchase!.
Aditi 2 Dec 2018
okay product
Good. But apps open very slow. Needs processor upgrade or RAM to be increased.
ManishBhawatkar 3 Dec 2018
Good value for money
Used it for only 3 days. Happy with picture, sound and various ports. Said to be 4 star AND work without the need for voltage stabaliser. Am happy (so far) that I chose this product over costilier other brands. Consider it.
Vatsal Rai 14 Nov 2018
Thanks to Gotmatter for wonderfull product
Superb picture quality like sony Very nice led tv thanks to Ridaex.
Firoj 19 Oct 2018
best choice
Best choice in given price range!!! sound is loud but not very much clear need to use additional speakers
ajay 29 Nov 2018
Made in India with love and trust
Pay less and get more. I was bit skeptic about this new company called Ridaex but then I thought to give it a try otherwise I will return it. Guess what? I dont want to return it now. The smart features are really competent withbramds like samsung and panasonic. The delivery was very fast and reached one day before the scheduled time. The installation was done out of expected time. Thanks to Gotmatter and Ridaex team. I think this brand will surely change the perspective of indians who always pay more to get foreign brands in their house.
Pandat ji 24 Dec 2018
With all features Nice
Purchased on this week. Superb TV at this price. With all features Nice magic remote Crystal clear display. Superb sound also.
Rathnakumar. S 22 Dec 2018
Reasonable price and latest technologies
Product is having latest technology and all features of 4k LED as smart functions with Air remote.Thanks ridaex and gotmatter
madan manra 27 Dec 2018
Worth money
Nice TV. Worth money excellent magic remote. Referred to my friends and clients and they purchased.
a v subramanyam 26 Dec 2018
good
Good.. but late delivery
Sajan Kumar 23 Dec 2018
average picture quality
I am using from 4 months I noticed 1.average pitcher quality 2.Good features 3.Good build quality & appearance 4.Best prise
gudipati srinivasa rao 8 Dec 2018
Good tv
Really nice picture quality and sound is just okay. Still worth the buy.
Ankur 27 Dec 2018
picture quality and sound is good
picture quality is very good.sound quality is very good and dolbey sound is very good.voice is so high.
desai mukhesh kumar 28 Dec 2018
Perfect led smart screen buy on awesome price!
I love my smart led ridaex waited anxiously for it and it proved itself perfect as picture clarity is very good. Sound also is good. Couldnt find any cons till now already used for 4 months. Again thanks to ridaex
Hiten 27 Dec 2018
Awesome product+service
Loved the product. Works like a charm. After sales service was brilliant. Got the tv installed in within a day of delivery!
arjun adyanthaya 23 Dec 2018
Affordable 4k tv
I am using this TV for past 4months. So far my experience is good. Package was sent through fedex and the installation was done by ridaex service provider on the next day. Pros 1) Good picture quality and sound quality at this price point. 2) Good build quality Cons 1)Colour bleed from edge 2) Downward facing ports are difficult to access 3)Fast moving scenes are blurry at times. 4)Remote is a bit bulky
Jayasankar G 28 Dec 2018
Awesome product
4K TV at this prize is a steal, especially given the panel clarity and features. Able to connect to home WiFi in a breeze and Youtube rendering is quick. It does take about 15-20 seconds to boot up, which I thought was unusual, but given the software loaded on it, it is understandable.
Ryan Rodrigues 22 Dec 2018
Good TV at this price range
Nice TV.. so far so good.. nothing more than this.. going well .. pic quality is good and nice TV viewing experience.
Velaayudhan 3 Jan 2019
Awesome
Used for couple of months. TV is very good.
Sudhakar 11 Dec 2018
Excellent
product is very good. I have been using it since 6 months. no problems at all. internet connection and mobile cast looks pretty good. picture and sound is clear.
Neerav Patel 2 Jan 2018
Highly recommended
Late deliver by Fedex.. So much follow up but ridaex team installation team supurb.. About Ridaex tv at this price range is best.. For this tv tata sky is best... Video 9/10..Audio 9/10..function 9/10..YouTube and Netflix connections 9/10..
Abhinav 2 Jan 2019
Five stars
Nice one for 50k... Would be more better if the sound quality is improved...
Pashanth 3 Jan 2019
Perfect Product
Worth for money
Chandan kumar 25 Dec 2018
Very good
nice 4k A+ grade panel. satisfed
Pawan 11 Nov 2018
Best in the market!
real n amazing product.... fully satisfied.... hope it proves to be a durable one....highly recommended
Jagadish 4 Jan 2019
Best in the market!
Excellent tv
Harish 13 Nov 2018
Worth every penny
Nice product..very good quality. worth of money.
Khaleel 25 Nov 2018
Amazing TV
Amazing clarity.. better than other brands.. its really worth for such less price.. happy to buy this TV.. installation was done on the very next day.. thanks to Ridaex.
Marshall george 29 Nov 2018
okay
The good -the price -the picture and sound quality The Bad - mira cast. - delivery time
shiva 25 Dec 2018
Installation Delaying
Delivered on 30th dec 2018. Installation scheduled on 2nd jan 2019. Could have been early! I ll review once installation is done.
Ravi M 3 Jan 2019
great product
At this price no one can give u such a great product... Thanks to Ridaex
Kiron taylor 31 Dec 2018
Great price great features.
Best budget TV I could think of . You cannot find a TV ar this price with the features that ridaex packs in. Really happy with it.
Suhas Hegde A 3 Jan 2019
product is very good
This product is very good dislike karne jaisa kuch Hi nahi hai thanks ridaex and thanks gotmatter
Rosy 27 Dec 2018
Excellent Product - True Value for money.
Excellent Product - True Value for money. Four stars as functioning and user interface is a bit complex - maybe for first time smart TV users.
Antony F 29 Dec 2018
Copyright @ 2017 | All Rights Reserved