All Reviews

4 / 5

( 108 Rating & Reviews)


5
53
4
43
3
6
2
5
1
1
Looking forward for more appliances from Ridaex
I bought this Ridaex NK32 tv and i am very happy with the product quality. Only delivery took around 10 days from me to receive the tv to my home. Same day installation is given like other brands take 2-3 days. Good for ridaex. Friendly customer support. I am posting my review on facebook ridaex page. Thanks
Anish Tejeshwar 27 May 2018
Delivery delayed by 1 day
You should probably concentrate more on earlier delivery. Though you are supplying some of the best tv in Indian, You should never make your customer wait even for a single hours. That will take your company to a different level. Otherwise the tv is just amazing as all reviews said. I am happy to have one of the Ridaex tv in my home.
Balaji Pattadi 1 May 2018
Kichass tv in picture quality.
Invested 21k nd got a kickass tv. But i have one question. You are you people not on Amazon and Flipkart like Vu Tv and Xiaomi Mi Tv. You can get more sales, People can get more truct on your brand.
Punith 2 May 2018
Premium packing and need improvements in remote quality
My first impression was the best got delivered on the promised date. Wooden box is reusable. Tv is more usable. But tv tv remote i got can be improved better. The quality of the button is a bit harder that can be improved and Ridaex should also need to give more inbuilt applications.
Ujwal Reddy Mallapad 2 May 2018
Awesome
Quality is very good, Service is good , TV Remote function key very hard, Remote function some time not worked
Nagaraj K 21 Nov 2018
small beast in the market
I got this product after 8 days of ordering. The packing was of premium quality.The product is really having good features and the specifications are same as mentioned in the website.Overall a good product for the money .
Ramesh 24 Jun 2018
simply awesome
Its an awesome tv with an competitive video and audio quality with Sony its a THUMBS UP for this perfect match for my living room RAM management is great. Thanks Ridaex for bringing this in the range.
Nidhi 26 Jun 2018
Delivery needs to be improved
Awesome... So nice product in this budget range. Picture quality is very good. Sound is not so louder but clear and ok. Dont think, go for it. But delivery service of Fedex is worst worst worst. But packing is very good. 5 star to Ridaex for TV and 0 star to Fedex COURIER for delivery service..
Lokesh 27 Jun 2018
I recommend it
display quality is best sound quality is also good..no need for special speakers minor android software crash sometimes but it can be fixed by re-start. it is a five star device.
Manju 29 Jun 2018
Worth the money paid
I waited for 9 days to get the product and the customer support is very good and friendly they updated me regarding the product frequently. The installation was done on the same day of receiving ,the demo was perfect and understandable
Vinu 3 Jul 2018
Save your money
It is equivalent to any other higher brands...do not waste your hard earned money by purchasing same product of higher brands at premium price...picture quality and sound quality are awesome...
Manjunath 18 Jul 2018
Good Tv
Good product. Worth every penny. YouTube and Netflix are available. Also available are YuppTV from playstore. Sound is not great but ok. Clarity is really good. Installation can be done ourselves if table top mounted.and ven the wallmounting installation will be done by the team in 48 hours .
Ranaganath 16 Jul 2018
Best for hospital monitors
I bought this TV for my hospital reception display .the clarity of this tv is quite good and i was impressed by the delivery and after sale support of ridaex team. Hope support continues if i get future errors also.
Gaurav 13 Jul 2018
Need support for Normal channels
Amazing picture quality, sound is more than decent..nice build quality.. you must use hd set top box to get the best pictures..the normal channel gets a bit blurry but its due to the large screen size..and then u get extension of brand warranty which no other company provides..so overall its an amazing product ..dont think just go for it..you wont regret. thanks :)
sandeepa 15 Jul 2018
experiece is good
Awesome product, good picture and sound quality, immediate delivery and installation was done in two days after product delivery. Thanks gotmatter :slightly_smiling_face:
Kiran sahoo 11 Aug 2018
Moderate
Picture quality is very good. If you watch HD Channels awesome. Sound also good. Mouse pointer will be little difficult to do. Other than all is well. Videos watching in YouTube via WiFi Good and fast. Best to buy in low price range Television
chandan das 15 Aug 2018
Only one word "Awesome"
Hi Everyone, One month before i started comparing with all brand TV. And i checked nearly 30 brands like "Samsung, Sony, LG, Panasonic, Vu, Mi, Thomson, TCL, Iffalcon, Kodak, Cloudwalker etc". Then based on configuration i took risk because near by no body had this TV and i booked Nuke 32 inch. It came after 14 days in nicely wooden package. Picture quality is really awesome. I have sony in my native place and now with this tv really challenging to sony. Its really good TV.. All apps are working fine no issue. Its like mobile android on TV. Picture Quality - 4.5/5, SD channel working fine Sound - 5/5 Android OS - 4.5/5 Black Color - 4.5/5 Packaging - 5/5
Sumit Tiwari 2 Sep 2018
family product
Awesome full smart TV for discounted price. Thanks a lot team Gotmatter and Ridaex Care for their support. They provide faster​ delivery and free installation and demo services at the convenience of the customer. I hope this TV will work better and fullfill the demands of my family entertainment
Krishnan 3 Oct 2018
cool
Tv looks very good till now...using it for week installation was very good picture quality was superb easy connection to phone and internet. absolutely amazing
Shankarappa 6 Oct 2018
Money saved
True value for money.. Sound quality is good.. Picture quality is awesome.. User interface is also very friendly and easy.. Very sleek and light in weight.. Bought it in offer and got a very good deal.. Thanks Gotmatter for the best deal for the tv like this...
prasad kalcha 6 Oct 2018
Good choice
✍️Excellent clearity excellent price need to work on sound only otherwise very good tv.. Worth for each paisa 👌👍
Abraham 17 Oct 2018
satisfactory
I am updating my review after 2 months of usage. Its gud tv. Picture quality is gud. But sound quality is average. Remote looks very cheap. Overall gud buy
Parminder 28 Oct 2018
Wonderful
Beutyfull product I am happy with this hd channel working very clear sounds is good
Mahesh Devre 1 Jan 1970
Best TV for the price range
Best Television with high-end features at reasonable price. Overall experience was good.
Teja Moturu 1 Jan 1970
Really Nice
The look is great. Best TV at this price point. With the extended warranty we can have peace of mind for next 3 years which is itself a most relieving factor. The installation fellow came immediately after the product was delivered. The Brightness quality is very good. I think the product isa Value for Money.
Indrajit Patel 1 Jan 1970
terrific purchase
finally got my tv after waiting for 25days.. how poor the service is.. feeling very bad..
DrHemant Mankel 4 Nov 2018
Not recommended at all
1. 4K picture quality is not good.(Seems like FHD) 2. Viewing Angle problem. (Image is not visible after 130 degree views) 3. Bad Sound clarity. 4. LED panel fitting not good. (Gap between screen and panel) 5. dust Patches issues. 6. Useless Customer Care service
Ramkumar Ramanatha 1 Nov 2018
Four Stars
A honest review. This is a really affordable TV. And since its smart + 4K, makes it a better choice for people on tight budget. I had this TV for 2 weeks now. And as of now I have no issues or problems. It works fine right out of the box. Magic remote is amazing. The only small demerit about this TV is the sound quality. It isnt as premium and promising. It wont give you the feedback sound you require during a movie or something. But otherwise its a good TV & worth the money. I will re-edit this review in case I have any issue or problems with the TV.
Alison Dcruz 19 Nov 2018
Slightly disappointed
sound quality is worst , connectivity is average but picture quality is magnificent.
Rohit Kumar 10 Nov 2018
Not good
Design wise looks okay, I like smart TV design and super Remote. 4K picture quality is not upto the mark as compared to other 4K TV available in the market. I also found that LED backlight is bleeding in the bottom of the screen
Dhandapani Palani 29 Nov 2018
Good product but worst service
Best product under this price segment. picture quality is Ok as compare to this price. You can play 4k video through youtube or any online things but if you use pen drive to play hevc video then there is little lag due to its processor but if you use tata sky 4k set top box or videocon then there is no lag becz set top box have own powerful processor. worst service by ridaexbecz they always give you date for installation but they never came. Customer does not want installation under 24hr.They should give proper date even after 10 days so that we can manage our time for that.
Sunny Bhushan 14 Nov 2018
Awesome
The product is too good. I ordered two led, one for my sister and one for me. The quality is excellent and pictures quality is also grt. In this kind of budget, its too good.
prashant trivedi 13 Nov 2018
Nice and value for money product
Using ridaex tv for last one week and found no issues. HD videos are playing fine and picture quality is very good. All preinstall apps and mirror cast is working great. Sound is OK for medium size hall. I got exactly what I expected. Happy with this product. Keep it up!!
Santosh joshi 23 Nov 2018
Many things in small price with decent quality
I liked everything about the tv at such amazing price .. completely worth it .. sharing feedback post two weeks .. there are some challenges in remote while navigating the things in the app installed like its doesnt scroll down in apps like Voot and hot star .. rest of the things are great in Tv
Jaswant Singh 15 Nov 2018
Fully Satisfied with Kevin TV at this price
Great picture quality, very good sound quality, good smart android features. Very polite and courteous installation team. Some more apps could have been preloaded (but they can be installed manually). Sound could have been clearer. YouTube sometimes stops detecting Internet network although there is no problem with the Internet. Wifi sometimes automatically gets switched off. Subtitles dont work on Netflix. But these are minor occurrences. Great value for money. Great TV. Great quality overall at this price.
prakash jain 10 Nov 2018
best buy. ..working superb
In this range it is a good buy smart tv. it has all the features of a smart tv and its working smooth from last 1month. I do not see any cons it is. really appreciate the makers....make in india..hatts off you guys
Sonali G. 17 Nov 2018
Overall worth purchasing in this price range
I really like this smart TV. It has all the smart TV features in it right from WiFi, pre loaded apps and good configuration of 2 gb ram and 16 gb rom. Sound is also good, display is above average but when you play HD videos from YouTube you can get its real fhd feeling. I am using a SD setup box hence, the TV video clarity is above average. I believe at this price range no other TV has such excellent feature offerings. The installation service was also good Overall I am satisfied with my purchase. Now lets see how long this TV will run without giving any issues in future as being a new brand in market and I think this is an Indian brand.
md zoheb ur rahman 23 Nov 2018
Good product but delay in delivery
I have bought this on offer. Its a very good quality product of ridaex. Picture quality is awesome. Sound is not so good but its okay in this price range. The only negative point is that the team took 25 days to deliver my product. this is when i got quite disappointed
Aksar misal 28 Nov 2018
poor delivery service
they commited to deliver the tv in 9-11 working days .. but its now 14th day but still its not delivered.. first impression nly very bad ..let see how the product will be... after using if i like the product i will give good review..
Gaurav 30 Nov 2018
But overall great value for money
Had a problem with the remote. But ridaex TV customer service replaced it. I still think the speaker output and clarity should be improved. But overall great value for money
M Albert 25 Nov 2018
Best SMART TV at such a low price
Hi, I have bought this product in Sep and till now this is working fine, can say best SMART TV at such low prices... Cheap and best..! Will recommended to buy
Francis Dsouza 25 Nov 2018
Amazing Tv for smart price
I wants to try new brand. So I purchase this Smart TV. From one month Iam using this smart TV it is excellent in this range for picture quality and Works like a charm – smooth user experience. One can download few apps & hence enjoy TV without Setup box. Fully satisfied with this product. Thank you.
Arvind saxena 27 Nov 2018
better option at low price
Nowadays there is hype for MI tv but as compare I found it is better and its quite good option at this price range. Cutting one star for picture quality else sound and everything is good. Recommended
Vikas gupta 10 Nov 2018
Average pictures quality but during mirroring pictures are lagging
Picture quality not so good but sound quality are better. Some time it lagging during mobile mirroring But it value for money customer service is always busy its very hard to get connected to call
yogesh kumar 12 Nov 2018
SANJIT KUMAR RAY
tv is delivered on time.. but for installation they took 4 days..and the installation person didnt know anything properly about the tv..
Pradeep yadav 30 Nov 2018
good
Picture quality - They said FHD but it is not good like comparing with Sony and all Sound Quality - ok Money is not problem then go with higher brand. Otherwise this is OK. For this price it is good.
Santosh Pai 2 Nov 2018
Average quality TV with worst delivery service
TV is good at this price range. Picture quality is good for hd videos. Audio is loud but quality is average. Wifi is slow. Mirroring is problematic but sometimes works ok. Lastly, delivery service is very bad. 2 star cut for that. Ordered on 9th and TV was delivered on 20th. ridaex installation service is prompt. Installation request was placed in the evening and the installation guy came next morning. Overall average TV.
Aman malik 22 Nov 2018
Scrren Mirroring/casting not working properly
Picture quality & Sound was OK. Internet also worked well, but screen mirroring/casting not working properly. the person who came for installation, couldnt solve the problem. Technical expert was also not able to resolve the issue.I have returned it.
Kc Dwibedi 14 Nov 2018
Worth the price.
Value for money. Google play store , youtube etc. works fine. Side loaded apps works fine except a few Picture quality is great. Sound is however not awesome. Got it for 21 thousand thanks to gotmatter offers. Delivery and installation both were gud.
Ankit Panwar 17 Nov 2018
perfect smart TV
after using 4days this tv . i found picture & sound quality is quite good. internet connectivity,screen mirroring working fine. full hd vedio from Internet works fine. worth of money. thank you gotmatter..
Rajeev Kumar 10 Nov 2018
Perfect Buy at this Price.
I am writing this review after using 25 days. Product is very good. performance till date is very good. Pros: 1) Android TV with google play store 2) Pre loaded Chromecast 3) Picture quality 4/5 4) sound quality 4/5 Cons: 1) Thickness. 2) Design looks old 3)took much time to deliver overall rating for the product is 4/5 Best Product available in the market considering Price and brand value.
Dinesh Kumar s 29 Nov 2018
Safe product
Well packed and good delivery experience And tv is like good and better picture quality and slim design.
Srinivas 8 Oct 2018
Kept up your promise Ridaex
Very Nice TV... This is what I expected... Got the delivery on time and installation done in next day only...Excellent features and it looks as promised. Enjoying a lot... Thanks
Ajmeer 6 Oct 2018
AFFORDABLE TELEVISION
FIRST IMPRESSION WAS HOW LIGHT IT WAS LIKE A FEATHER BECAUSE LAST TV IS ALSO OF 32inch BUT TOO HEAVY BUT WHEN I UNBOXED RIDAEX 32inch I WAS REALLY FELT VERY LIGHT . AND THE PICTURE QUALITY IS ALSO GOOD COMPARED TO FEW OTHER BRANDS AND THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS SOUND OUTPUT ITS REALLY GOOD LIKE A SOUND BAR , AS I TOOK THIS TV FOR MY PARENTS WHO LIKE SMALL TV FOR THEIR BEDROOM IT SUITS FOR MY BUDGET AND OVER ALL A WELL DESIGNED PRODUCT FOR AFFORDABLE PRICE
Rahul Kornana 25 Nov 2018
Nice Product in this price range
Nice product...Picture Quality is good. Sound is very nice loud and clear...very light weight... I have also ridaex 43 nuke smart LED....my experience with ridaex is awesome...
Amit singh 16 Nov 2018
Nowhere less than top branded tvs
Got my delivery today. First best thing i noticed was the packing. So well packed with the wooden casing inside the box. This will protect the tv when the heavy weight falls on it. So basically this is very helpful to protect the tv. Coming the the quality and all its amazing tv with best picture quality. Its not even 1 percent less than all major brand tv. This gives us the good hope that all made in in dia products are best. I recommend this product to other buyers. Finally customer care is so good. Very helpful and promising.
Ashwin 10 Jul 2018
Unbelievable TV
I got a 32 inch TV delivered yesterday and I’m still not able to believe that I just paid 22,000 Rs for such an amazing TV. It’s worth every rupee I have spent on it. It’s just great.
Salim 10 Sep 2018
Good tv, basic model, worth for price
I bought this TV about 20 days. I cannot this is the best tv of Ridaex. This is the basic tv for where you can install about 9- 10 applications and use smoothly. But installing more and more apps would slow down the TV. but for this price tag, its defiantly worth. Ridaex is taking good fans by launching more variants which is very good for growth and customer trust.
Uma Shankar 15 Oct 2018
No Complaint
I am happy with what i have got. Value for the money i spent from pocket is defiantly there. Looking forward to see Ridaex as big brand one day. Good luck.
Prathin 2 Sep 2018
Good tv for under budget and small homes
Got it installed it 3 days ago and got the bill today. Very good tv for small houses. The picture quality is very good and you can install upto 7- 8 application for very smooth use.
Yathish raj 1 Nov 2108
Built to suit Indian Economy
I got this TV delivered yesterday and Im very happy for the product I have got. Its a TV that the best features compared to other TV brands and it is economical too.
Ramkumar 25 Nov 2018
GotMatter improve the delivery speed
I give 5* to the tv. But I give only 2* to the delivery. Delivery speed is very slow. I got tv after 2 days of defined delivery time. I would blame both GotMatter management and FedEx for this. You have to improve delivery speed if you need more and more customers.
Krapakaran 11 Nov 2018
COD option should be given
I am surprised why you people have dont have COD. You people should defiantly have COD.
Ashok Kumar 10 Sep 2018
Loved it!
Its the perfect product in 20k range I mean you cant beat that amazing picture quality amazing sound everything just perfect fast delivery fast installation thats it what else you want in 20k.
Rakesh kapadiya 13 Aug 2018
I pretty happy with this product
Good Product.
Rakshith 3 Nov 2018
Ridaex nuke 32 inch tv
Recent I buy this LED I am fully satisfied with this LED .Today, Our life become enjoyfull and comfortable by entertainment and this LED always entertained us. This LED have full HD quality.This LED have highest and powerfull sound quality. On this LED we can access to youtube by which we can watch any show or movie according to our wish.I love it.Sound and screen quality we can adjust according to our need.This LED have many features.This is not so expensive.
Roshan 25 Jul 2018
I just love this product
Before 3 monthes ago I have bought this.i am very happpy to bought this.because it give me a fantastic picture on screen.when all the room lights off.it shown a glowing picture.even in normal chanel is look good pictures.it has also internet services.It help me to search everything.i just love this product.
Atul kumar 2 Oct 2018
I liked product
Best excellent awesome screen picture quality, and 20w speaker sound quality is very good, I am using the tv, its a very good and nice,moreover,remote control in this product works very well,this product is really very nice and its future are very good.I liked product.
Sathish Bandari 3 Nov 2018
Awasome
excellent picture quality..nice product
Balakrishna 25 Nov 2018
Worth every penny
Superb picture and sound quality also outstanding performance.
Lohith 11 Nov 2018
Real HD, better than many other brand
Must go for it without any other thought, at this price , Full HD is a steal, using from almost 6 months no problem.
Eashwar 3 Dec 2018
Best product in this prices range
I have been using this tv for last 2 months. it is functioning excellent. FHD picture quality is great. the sound quality and tv remote are a bit on lower side in my scale but overall it has great performance so far.
Sagar 12 Aug 2018
Classy product
Bought on jun 2018 .. Till date everything is fine
Uday 19 Dec 2018
Terrific purchase
Nice t.v.
Charan 1 Dec 2018
Terrific purchase
Writing this review after 45 Days of Usage. Its a good choice for the life beginners like newly married, Bachelors. A wonderful product for this price range. However, the technology is getting advacnced day by day. I strongly believe to go by this low range products initially.
Ayush 8 Dec 2018
Brilliant
I actually purchased this TV after reading lots of reviews and research. I am completely satisfied with picture quality, sound quality and overall build quality. It easily give compilation to many leading TV brands and ofcause the price is very affordable. Love the product and recommend to all looking to buy a budget television without compromising on quality.
Jagrath 3 Oct 2018
Best in the market!
Its working great.
Deekshith 15 Jun 2018
Good TV in Excellent price
Paisa vasool TV. Full HD tv in this price in unbelievable moreover the quality of the picture is quite nice. Low on Volume but it is with all the TVs normally even in other brand.
Madhav 10 Aug 2018
Four Stars
It is a good product from low range TVs, quality of display is good. Only drawback is sound quality but if you use external speakers good.
Faizal 15 Nov 2018
Great product
good dont think more go for it....
Hardik 13 Sep 2018
Good in this budget
After 90 days...no problem....
Ibhya 12 Dec 2018
Delightful
Nice Tv worth for the money.
Keshav 10 Nov 2018
Classy product
I love it.
Gangadhar 12 Oct 2018
Brilliant
Excellent picture quality & sound
Prakyath 19 Nov 2018
GOOD TV IN THIS RANGE
Very good quality TV with great picture and sound quality.
Naresh 29 Oct 2018
Good choice
Good.
Om Prakash 28 Sep 2018
Classy product
Very good picture quality.
Ram Narayan 11 Nov 2018
Excellent
Good sound excellent super display.
Tanush 11 Sep 2018
Good choice
Its good one to buy.Im very happy to purchase this product.
Vinay 4 Dec 2018
Highly recommended
Good product for middle class people.
Yogesh 26 Oct 2018
Really Nice
Nice product on this price range.
Alok 9 Aug 2018
Delightful
Product is good.... Delivery is dealy...
Zahir 12 Oct 2018
Worth every penny
Awesome product for this price..Delivery was excellent but the TV remote was not working for the first time and they replaced in two days...
Naveen Kumar 30 Nov 2018
Brilliant
Value for money. I bought this TV about 3-4 months back. Till date no issues seen. Sound quality is not that great , but its ok at the price. Picture quality is fine , no problem faced.
pramod 10 Nov 2018
Great buy
This TV is well worth the money. Its got a sturdy build with a decent picture quality. Only thing that can improve is the remote. Feels a little cheap and isnt very responsive. Needs to be pointed precisely at the TV to operate. Not a deal breaker though. Overall, its a great buy for the price you pay.
Dhruv Singh 17 Sep 2018
Awesome
Recently i got this product I dont no more about this but good looking lowest price more features, This is Indian product plz encourage.
Muruli T 4 Jun 2018
Delightful
BEST TV AT THIS PRICE
Sudheer K V 1 Jun 2018
Excellent
Nice product. Value for money.
Santhosh 3 Jul 2018
Delightful
Sound & picture quality is good, design is also ok. Will recommend to buy.
Himadri Porel 25 Sep 2018
Just wow
Nice..... 👏👏👏👏👏👏
Sandeep 11 Nov 2018
Brilliant
As I expected, this TV is superb! Installation and service are good. Thanks
Krishnamurthy 10 Nov 2018
Must buy!
Fantastic TV at the budget price. If they increase price then they lose value. We cannot compare it with Samsung or Sony but definitely better TV in budget price segment.
Anil 25 Nov 2018
Terrific purchase
Awsome TV, value for money..
Manish 10 Oct 2018
Great product
i have been using this tv for 2 days.it seems much better than my old tv.i think you can go for it.
Yashwanth 11 Sep 2018
Excellent
I bought this last year it is my 1st Ridaex experience, its one of the best quality in television range with reasonable price.
Sudhir 2 Jan 2019
Awesome product in the range
Very good product with the price which I have bought...very good features..picture quality is good and sound quality is OK..But overall product experience was awesome. Technical team Very much helpful to resolve any issues.
Kanaka Lingeswara Rao Banda 4 Jan 2019
Fantastic Product, Very Good quality
Very happy with the buying experience. Product arrived ahead of schedule, Picture quality is brilliant . Best Class in TV with Reasonable pricing and fast response for installation.
hitesh 4 Jan 2019
Copyright @ 2017 | All Rights Reserved