All Reviews

4 / 5

( 28 Rating & Reviews)


5
8
4
16
3
4
2
0
1
0
My remote is not functional
I received my package today and was shocked when the remote was not responding to the TV completely. It was either broken or a wrong remote. I just want a replacement to the remote. GotMatter support team said they would replace this for me. Let me wait and see
Krishna singh 19 Jan 2018
Sometimes I feel the TV gets slower
It’s been a month since I have bought this TV. Everything is working fine but sometimes all of a sudden the system gets slow and it gets difficult to operate. When i stop using few apps than it will become normal and works fine. Please release some updates to rectify the issue.
Rakesh Yadav 26 Jan 2018
I didn’t know how to operate
I got the TV delivered yesterday at around 7pm and I didn’t know how to operate it since it was an android TV. Later I called the customer care which helped me with operating it and loved their service and the patience they had while I was questioning them.
Mithun 2 Jan 2018
Customer Support is great
I faced a problem installing some applications on TV and had to call the customer support at around 9 pm. Well surprisingly my call got connected and a customer executive called Lekha spoke to me and resolved my query. It is good to know that Ridaex has a very good and responsive Support.
Suganya 8 Jan 2018
CEO Delivery with makes GotMatter Best
Think for a CEO of GotMatter holding a TV box and standing in from of my home for delivery. I have experienced. Naveen Srinivas is very polite person. His entry gave me a surprise.
coming to the TV. I love it, no issues. Perfectly working. Expecting for same service in future.
Rohith Mishra 10 Oct 2017
Good delivery speed
I don't know whether i live in Delhi or something. Ridaex head office is in New Delhi. I ordered on 22 October and the delivery was done on 24 October. Still the mounting of the tv was done on 25 October due to some service man demand issues. I am satisfied with TV, gotmatter support team is good to resolve any kind of issues.
Chetan Kumar 13 Oct 2017
Audio is very good and loud
The audio quality is very great and has loud sound peaks when required. Two 10 watt speakers make my house a party hall.
Vishal Ghatia 19 Oct 2017
Small Glitch when tv is powered on
When i turn power on the tv, when ridaex logo appears. There is a small glitch on the top and left side of the logo. Please check these before you send it to customers . Rest all things are good.
Allen Vimal Raj 16 Nov 2017
Cheap and best
From the price prospective view, this is the cheap and best TV i have seen and tv is working fine in all aspects. I can suggest others to buy this tv too
Vijay Reddy 7 Dec 2017
Very good tv, need a better remote. customer support is very good.
Very good tv, need a better remote. customer support is very good.
Prakash 9 Jan 2018
Best 42 inch TV for India
Ridaex 1420 is the best 42 inch TV. It is easy to understand and operate even for a kid as it is just like a smartphone.
Jithin Pawar 22 Jan 2018
I should have bought a 42 inch or 50 inch TV.
I recently bought a 42 inch TV but I'm not happy with it now. I think I should order a 50 inch or any other higher size soon.
Raghavi Gowda 5 Oct 2017
why is my TV dimming down?
Whenever I switch off the lights why do I see my TV dimming down a bit? Please help
Supritha 4 Nov 2017
Need for an exchange
I got my TV delivered sometime ago and it has some damage marks on it. I have not opened the TV yet. Can I get an exchange.
Raghavendra 10 Oct 2017
Got broken tv, tv was replaced in 10 days. Actually very good tv. I am just unhappy because my first tv got broken. Hope this dessert repeat with other customers. FedEx has got very very bad handling issues. As per my personal experience with FedEx previously. They handle the shipments very very badly.
Worth of buying this tv than buying any big branded tv. I want to encourage ridaex.
Shashikant 13 Dec 2017
Very good tv, RECOMMENDED
Very good tv. Good price tag. Do some advertising.
Pranav Raj 25 Dec 2017
Very Nice TV, Recommended
Very good tv. It would have been better if there was a magic remote. Any ways i have ordered one for me as soon as i received the tv. Great going. Thank you
Bhaskara 16 Jan 2018
Nice Tv, Can we extend the RAM ?
RE-1420 comes with 1 GB RAM right, Is there any chance that i would extend the RAM, so that i can install heavy games ?
Kannan Raj 9 Dec 2017
Ridaex brand ka baap
Amazing TV with Great display. Great Sound output (20W). TV Looks Classy. Google play store Works perfectly fine. Service by Ramesh is awesome, they will visit for installation and demo after 2-3 days of product is delivered. Overall it's a very Good Brand to go with , Ridaex : So don't think twice and buy it.
Supriya 2 Feb 2018
Good Tv
Superb viewing experience ,my brother is loving the gaming experience with it,especially the refresh rate is good.
shwetha 2 Feb 2018
Any fan pages for ridaex??
Fan of Ridaex.. .. Quality wise excellent in picture as well as sound.. Go for it value for money...
Arvind 14 Feb 2018
just wow
Bought it 2 weeks back from Gotmatter. No issues till date.Thanks gotmatter for quick delivery,amazing service and discount.Satisfied with the product and service.Ridaex is well trusted brand known for the picture and sound quality. Will share my further reviews after using it for some more time.
Raheem 10 Feb 2018
Perfect Tv for Indian Home
Most happy with 3 day delivery. Got it fast. Packing was done very well with bubble wrap. Sound and picture quality is one of the best you can see in these tv's. Only one thing missing in this tv is Magic remote. You should definalty try to give magic remote to this tv. Rest off all everything is very great.
Veerabadra Naidu 1 Mar 2018
Hot Cake
Awesome Product at awesome price.Installation is tricky as the TV is extremely fragile but GotMatter had experts to do the same.fantastic experience on day 1. Very user friendly remote and seamless interface.
Sangeetha 1 Jan 1970
RIDAEX 42" 1420
I got a 42” RIDAEX TV from GOTMATTER… It is fantastic. I am very happy about the pleasing response by the Gotmatter people. They are generous and always polite in their interaction. I am thankful to Mr.Sunil, Mr.Naveen, Mr.Vishal and all others of their team. 2 GB RAM would have been little more better. That is the only concern I felt about.
sreenivasulu 24 Jun 2018
Ridaex-Justified with endless quility
Excellent television. Even Non hd channels gives good quality viewing experience. Miracast too is smooth. Picture quality, sound along with Bass, viewing angle, sleek built, wifi connectivity, android features, makes the experience much worth.
Punith 3 Feb 2018
Very Good
Awesome tv Hd quality Great sound Good product.
Marigowda 5 Mar 2018
Great product! Keep up being customer centric!
I have bought a Ridaex 42" TV recently. I'm writing this here to appreciate the team and some reviews on the product to help others to decide and be sure about what to expect. I would like to appreciate & thank Mr.Naveen, CEO of Ridaex who himself have came down to delivery & install it for me inorder to make sure they deliver the product as promised to me and since it was an off day for the company. Pros: 1. Picture quality. You can expect 1080p HD media to render as it is. 2. Sound quality. 3. Good Built. 4. Price. Cons: 1. Latest version of YouTube was not able to play properly, need to switch to older version of it which is made to support Android 4.4.4 Other streaming apps like Netflix, Hotstar, etc are not expected to work. Reason said those are not providing support for any Android TV. 2. User interface & experience could have been better. 3. Got tough time casting devices to TV , most times devices are not getting paired. 4. Magic remote is not part of product accessories. Most of the probable with apps not supporting are either due to apps not compatible with TV or could be with TV android version - I recieved with Android 4.4.4 os version, though system is upgradeble once Ridaex pushes the system updates. Overall am a happy owner of this product. @Ridaex: When is the Noughout version for my TV 1420 available? I'm waiting to explore it.
Anoop 24 Jun 2018
Copyright @ 2017 | All Rights Reserved